Three Hierarchs Greek Orthodox Church
2010 Three Hierarchs Court
Champaign, Illinois
Home / Administration
Administration
+Rev. Economos Michael Condos
Parish Priest
2010 Three Hierarchs Court
Champaign, IL 61820
217-352-3452 (Phone)
217-352-7289 (Fax)
Champaignpriest@aol.com
Louis Laros
Parish Council President
president@threehierarchs.org
Foti Kutil
Stewardship Chairman
stewardship@threehierarchs.org
Maria Laros
Philoptochos President
philoptochos@threehierarchs.org
Aidan Roseberry
Church School Supervisor
church.school@threehierarchs.org
Aidan Roseberry
Acolyte (Altar Boy) Director
acolytes@threehierarchs.org
Katherine Polychronopoulos
Greek Language School Director
greek.school@threehierarchs.org
Alex Magerko
Student President of OCF Campus Ministry
ocf@threehierarchs.org
Foti Kutil
Bookstore Manager
bookstore@threehierarchs.org
Chris Helvig
Website Manager
webmaster@threehierarchs.org